Democrats push for DC statehood, what could that mean for Puerto Rico? | FOX News Rundown

  visningar 13,300

Fox News

17 dagar sedan

The Biden White House officially backed a House bill that would make Washington D.C. the 51st state, saying it will give D.C residents "long overdue full representation in Congress." Rep. James Comer (R-KY) and shadow D.C Senator Paul Strauss weigh in on D.C. statehood, how this impacts the 23rd Amendment and if they would back Puerto Rico statehood.
Subscribe to Fox News! bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: www.foxnewsgo.com/
FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.
Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
Follow Fox News on Facebook: FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: foxnews

Kommentarer
DC Statehood: Constitutional or Not?
1:03:45
The Federalist Society
visningar 1,2tn
SPÖKJAKT - BORGVATTNET (2021)
51:20
LaxTon Ghost Sweden
visningar 38tn
Mange Makers - Ballar Ur (OFFICIAL VIDEO)
4:09
The Legendary Commando Raid At St. Nazaire | The Greatest Raid Of All Time | Timeline
58:25
Sci-Fi Short Film “FTL" | DUST
14:43
Catch Me If You Can | Frank Abagnale | Talks at Google
1:03:09
Swiss Alps
25:03
Rick Steves' Europe
visningar 891tn
SPÖKJAKT - BORGVATTNET (2021)
51:20
LaxTon Ghost Sweden
visningar 38tn
Mange Makers - Ballar Ur (OFFICIAL VIDEO)
4:09
Återupplever barndoms-TRAUMA? - Ballar Ur BTS
14:15
Byggde "Frankenfrog" av sju SAAB:ar
19:33
Motornörd
visningar 58tn